12 hours to go!

So after eating no salt added lean fish or chicken for every meal except breakfast and sweet potato as my only carb, I got to have steak and a baked potato (well half a baked potato) but with butter! I wasn’t allowed salt on these things either but the butter was salty. I’m not going to lie to you… I put little shmears of butter on my bites of steak. No that is not something I think is normal. Yes it was freaking delicious!

20121026-213248.jpg
My boyfriend enjoyed the bread basket for me as 1- I can’t have it because of the competition and 2- gluten is the devil!

20121026-213734.jpg
As you may be able to tell in the photo I got a face tan tonight which will darken overnight. I actually like the way it looks right now but I know I will look freaky tomorrow! I have a full body tan and make-up application scheduled for 6:45 am and am supposed to start eating my combo of fats, high and low glycemic carbs at 6 am. Only one problems with that- I can’t seem to sleep! I’m too excited/nervous.
I seem to have carbed up nicely, though I don’t look as dehydrated as I thought I would. So I will leave you with a sneak preview of what I look like tonight and we will see how the additional carbs and no water plus tan affect me. 🙂 thanks for all your support and I can’t wait to share the results with you!

20121026-214159.jpg

4 thoughts on “12 hours to go!

  1. Pingback: UFE Halloween Mayhem | On The Go Fitness

Leave a Reply

