Before and After

How awesome is this meme my sister created for me?

That first pic was taken of me some time in September of 2011, #2 was February 2012 and #3 was around April 2012 before I got injured and had to cancel the competition I had signed up for in May. I was hovering between 144 – 146 lbs in the first picture and the day before the competition I weight 133lbs (and had weighed between 133-134 lbs for about 2 weeks at that point) so there wasn’t much scale weight lost, but there was obviously a huge physical difference!

Leave a Reply

